Machine & Process

 

Björn Begner

(Founder of the company)

bjorn@begneragenturer.se

+46 (0)70 5202506

 

Patrik Fredriksson 

(CEO/System Engineer)

patrik@begneragenturer.se

+46 (0)73 6656806

 

Kari Luokkala

(Sales)

kari@begneragenturer.se

+46 (0)76 1367550

 

Birger Bergström 

(Sales)

birger@begneragenturer.se

+46 (0)70 3697329

 

Margit Fredriksson

(Sales assistant)

margit@begneragenturer.se

+46 (0)76 3137483  

 

 

After Sales / Service

 

Per-Arne Sahlberg

per-arne@begneragenturer.se

+46 (0)76 1424778  

 

 

Measure & Analyze

 

Anders Källin

(System Engineer)

anders@begneragenturer.se

+46 (0)70 6283045

 

Patrik Fredriksson 

(CEO/System Engineer)

patrik@begneragenturer.se

+46 (0)73 6656806

 

Lars Möttönen

(System Engineer)

lars@begneragenturer.se

+46 (0)70 6890006

 

Finance & Marketing

Kim Åkerblom

kim@begneragenturer.se

+46 (0)23 16020

+46 (0)72 7465888